• English Language proficiency: Level 4 – Full professional proficiency

• Qualifications:

• 2012 Abitur 1,5 / Highschool diploma grade A-
    • 2020 Bachelors degree Interfacedesign graded A-
    • ~8y Freelance Designer & Interfacedesigner
    • ~2.5y Self-employed blockchain infrastructure operations
  • Background:

• (1) about me:
      I’m Yaron, Berlin’s own 31y/o tinkerer & maker by heart with a far above average amount of 3d printers and cnc-mills compared to the average European household. I hold a BA degree in Interfacedesign, having studied in Germany and Taiwan.
      I have been freelancing in creative industry for ~8 years now.
      Working with international clients in written and spoken terms on a daily basis, English has become second nature to me.
      Away from keyboard (and Ledger) I have been playing :basketball: for the most part of my life, I enjoy to “take flight” :rocket:with my racing bike and some years ago started taking Taekwondo :martial_arts_uniform: lessons which have been a great place of inner rest and peace of mind for me.
      Having freelanced for many years I have developed my routines of productive and self-organized work over time, enjoy collaborativly working together in teams across the globe and usually put much dedication into my work.

• (2) relevant experiences:
      My journey of diving into the Moonbeam ecosystem started prior to the start of the first slot auction on Kusama. I contributed to both crowdloans, “took flight” and became a Moonsama holder of the earliest hours with “sub0” minecraft skills. Soon after I became a Moonbeam ambassador for Germany and moderator of the German telegram group together with Simon and Nikki. In that role I spoke about all things Moonbeam on a German crypto podcast [Spotify link].