Grant Committee Candidacy - Neo

Name: Neo

Timezone: CE[S]T (Central European [Summer] Time)

English Language proficiency: ILR 4 (TOEFL score of 96)

Source: https://global-exam.com/blog/en/language-proficiency-levels-in-english-explained/

Side note as I have now seen it in a couple of posts: the standard grading scale for language proficiency is not called ‘IRL’ but ‘ILR’, maybe some have written the wrong one because we use IRL in crypto too often :wink:

Committee Position: Business Expert

Qualifications:

My capabilities and expertise position me as a perfect candidate for the part of a Business Expert in the Non-Foundation Community Grants Committee. I hold a degree in Business Administration and English, which has given me with a comprehensive understanding of business standards and viable communication abilities. Be that as it may, it was my residency as a reviewer at Ernst & Young that has prepared me with the skill vital to exceed expectations in this position.

Amid my time at Ernst & Young, I sharpened my abilities in assessing financial execution, market positioning, competitive advantage, venture group composition, and development potential. As an auditor, my duties amplified past conventional budgetary investigation. I dove into the complexities of budgetary explanations, conducting in-depth examinations, and giving important insights to clients over a range of businesses. This part requested a professional behavior, consideration to detail, and the capacity to reveal and evaluate risks and opportunities inside organizations.

One of the main things I learned at Ernst & Young was how to work with businesses, from new businesses with innovative ideas to businesses with complicated structures. These differences honed my flexibility and analytical ability, permitting me to explore and assess a wide cluster of business organization models, procedures, and monetary areas.