Treasury Council Member Candidacy (July - December 2024) - Ksenija Kuzmina

Name: Ksenija Kuzmina
Timezone: UTC+02:00
English Language proficiency: IRL 4

Qualifications:
I am a practicing lawyer focused on fintech and IT with extensive experience in the cryptocurrency space. Over the past four years, I have dedicated myself to researching various blockchain technologies, including Ethereum, Cosmos, and ICP. My involvement in the crypto industry has allowed me to build a rich understanding of different chains and their ecosystems.

Experience in Web3:
• Community Moderator: I have served as a community moderator for several prominent projects, such as Initia, Taiko, Wormhole, Sui, and many more, ensuring smooth communication and engagement within the community.
• Legal Advisor: I have volunteered legal advisory services to multiple crypto projects, helping them navigate regulatory landscapes and ensuring compliance.
• Marketing Consultant: My role has often extended to assisting projects with their marketing strategies, helping them reach a broader audience and achieve their goals.
• Graph DAO Advocate: I have been an active participant in the Graph Protocol ecosystem, contributing through translations, meetup organization and participation in them.
• Blockchain Testing and Validation: I have hands-on experience in testing and validating blockchains such as Zora, StarkNet, and LayerZero.
• Community Leader: I manage a small crypto-oriented community and run a Telegram channel, fostering discussion and knowledge sharing among members.

Background (Polkadot and Moonbeam):